Sailing Calendar

Sailing Dates for 2017/18 Season

2017

Tuesday Night Sailing Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Club Day 24th Sept
Tues Sailing 26th Sept Sun Club Day 1st Oct
No sailing Tues 3rd Oct No sailing Sun 8th Oct
No sailing Tues 10th Oct Sun Club Day 15th Oct
Tues Sailing 17th Oct Sun Club Day 22nd Oct (Learn to Sail only)
Tues Sailing 24th Oct Sun Club Day 29th Oct
Tues Sailing 31st Oct Sun Club Day 5th Nov
Tues Sailing 7th Nov Sun Club Day 12th Nov
Tues Sailing 14th Nov Sun Club Day 19th Nov
Tues Sailing 21st Nov Sun Club Day 26th Nov (off water early for Regatta)
Tues Sailing 28th Nov Sun Club Day 3rd Dec (Learn to Sail only)
Tues Sailing 5th Dec Sun Club Day 10th Dec
Tues Sailing 12th Dec

 

Sun Club Day 17th Dec

Club Joint Xmas BBQ at 5pm

Tues Sailing 19th Dec

 

2018

Tuesday Sailing Sunday Club Sailing
Sun Club Day 21st Jan
Sun Club Day 28th Jan
Tues Sailing 30th Jan (TBC) Sun Club Day 4th Feb
No sailing Waitangi Day Sun Club Day 11th Feb
Tues Sailing 13th Feb Sun Club Day 18th Feb
Tues Sailing 20th Feb Sun Club Day 25th Feb
Tues Sailing 27th Feb

 

No Sailing Sun 4th Mar

Club Camp weekend at Motuihe Island

Tues Sailing 6th Mar Sun Club Day 11th Mar
Tues Sailing 13th Mar Sun Club Day 18th Mar
Tues Sailing 20th Mar No sailing Sun 25th Mar
Tues Sailing 27th Mar No sailing Sun 1st Apr
MSC Away Day Sun 8th Apr

** Fun Afternoon & Prize Giving – Saturday 5th May **